picture

Legal Statement

Legal Statement
By accessing, browsing and/or otherwise using the web site, you acknowledge that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by the terms set forth below. We may revise the following terms of use at any time without notice by updating this posting. Your continued use of the Web site after the posting of changes to these terms means that you accept and agree to be bound by the revised terms.

Proprietary Information and Copyright
Any and all the information, text, graphics, images, sounds, animation effects, links, software and all other materials and software contained on this site (“the Information”) are the proprietary and exclusive property of Parkyard Hotel which is entitled to the legal rights and interests to the Information of the Website. You may not reproduce, create hyperlinks to or from, distribute, transmit, display, broadcast, publish, license, modify, translate, create derivative works from, transfer, sell or otherwise deal in or with any of the Information by any means without the express prior written permission of Parkyard Hotel; provided, however, that the Information may be downloaded and reproduced solely for private non-commercial use.

Trademark/Service Mark Notice
This Website contains the trademarks “博雅”, “PARKYARD” and “博雅喜乐” and other trademarks and business identifiers owned and used by Parkyard Hotel in its business (the “Marks”). These Marks are proprietary to Parkyard Hotel and are protected from copying and simulation under national and international laws. You may not reproduce, copy or otherwise use these Marks without the prior express written consent of Parkyard Hotel.

Disclaimers
Parkyard Hotel has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website (including rates and availability) but cannot guarantee that it is error free or complete. Please verify the rates and availability with Parkyard Hotel again when making reservations and Parkyard assumes no liability for any damage or losses caused by such mistakes and/or omissions.
Parkyard Hotel makes no representations, warranties or guarantees of any kind, express or implied, as to the Information of the Website and the Website and any matter related to the Information of the Website and any hyperlinks to or from, including but not limited to those regarding merchantability, completeness, title and infringement of intellectual property rights, or fitness for a particular purpose. We cannot and will not guarantee that this website is free from computer viruses or anything else that has destructive properties. Parkyard Hotel may amend the Information offered on the Website from time to time and reserves the right of amendment without further notice to any past, current or future visitors.
To the maximum extent permitted by law, under no circumstances shall Parkyard Hotel be liable for any and all direct or indirect, special, punitive, incidental or consequential damage or losses, personal injury, cost, fees or damages (however caused, including by negligence of Parkyard Hotel or the employees or agents of Parkyard Hotel), including but not limited to lost profit, business interruption or information losses (the “Loss”) that directly or indirectly result from the use of, or the inability to use, this website or the information contained on the website, the Marks, the Website or any hyperlinks to or from.

Reserved Rights
In addition to any other rights and remedies Parkyard Hotel may have, Parkyard Hotel is absolutely entitled to cancel/amend the bookings or reject any people entering Parkyard Hotel or refuse to provide any service to any people if Parkyard Hotel considers that such bookings or entrance may be deceptive or with improper purposes or damage the interests of Parkyard Hotel.

Applicable Laws and Jurisdiction
Any and all the disputes arising out of or in connection with the Website shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the People’s Republic of China, and you agree to submit to the jurisdiction of the local people’s court in the place where Parkyard Hotel is located for the resolution of all disputes.

Privacy Policy
This Privacy Policy is meant to help you understand how we process your information collected by Parkyard Hotel in relation to http://www.parkyardhotel.com(the “Website”). The privacy policy applies to the Website and all of the products and services offered by Parkyard Hotel.
Personal identification information
We may collect personal identification information from Users in multiple ways, including, but not limited to, when Users visit our site, make reservations on the site, subscribe to the mailinglist, fill out a form, and in connection with other activities, services, features or resources we make available on our Site. Users may be asked for, as appropriate, name, email address, mailing address, phone number and credit card information. Users may, however, visit our Site anonymously. We will collect personal identification information from Users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. Users can always refuse to supply personally identification information, except that it may prevent them from engaging in certain Site related activities.

Non-personal identification information
We may collect non-personal identification information about Users whenever they interact with our Site. Non-personal identification information may include the browser name, the type of computer and technical information about Users means of connection to our Site, such as the operating system and the Internet service providers utilized and other similar information.

Web browser cookies
Our Site may use "cookies" to enhance User experience. User's web browser places cookies on their hard drive for record-keeping purposes and sometimes to track information about them. Users may choose to set their web browsers to refuse cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If they do so, note that some parts of the Site may not function properly.

How we use collected information
Parkyard Hotel may collect and use Users' personal information for the following purposes:

• To improve customer service
Information you provide helps us respond to your customer service requests and support needs more efficiently.

• To personalize user experience
We may use information in the aggregate to understand how our Users as a group use the services and resources provided on our Site.

• To improve our Site
We may use feedback you provide to improve our products and services.

• To process payments
We may use the information Users provide about themselves when making reservations only to provide service to that order. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to provide the service.

• To run a promotion, contest, survey or other Site feature.

• To send Users information they agreed to receive about topics we think will be of interest to them.

• To send periodic emails
We may use the email address to send User information and updates pertaining to their orders.
It may also be used to respond to their inquiries, questions, and/or other requests. If User decides to opt-in to our mailing list, they will receive emails that may include hotel news, updates, related product or service information, etc. If at any time the User would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, we include detailed unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of each email.

How We Protect Your Information
We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, username, password, transaction information and data stored on our Site.

Sharing Your Personal Information
We do not sell, trade, or rent Users personal identification information to others.
We may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personal identification information regarding visitors and users with our business partners, trusted affiliates and advertisers for the purposes outlined above. We may use third party service providers to help us operate our business and the Site or administer activities on our behalf, such as sending out newsletters or surveys. We may share your information with these third parties for those limited purposes provided that you have given us your permission.

Third Party Websites
Users may find advertising or other content on our Site that link to the sites and services of our partners, suppliers, advertisers, sponsors, licensors and other third parties. We do not control the content or links that appear on these sites and are not responsible for the practices employed by websites linked to or from our Site. In addition, these sites or services, including their content and links, may be constantly changing. These sites and services may have their own privacy policies and customer service policies. Browsing and interaction on any other website, including websites which have a link to our Site, is subject to that website's own terms and policies.

‍Changes to This Privacy Policy
Parkyard Hotel has the discretion to update this privacy policy at any time. When we do, we will revise the updated date at the bottom of this page. We encourage Users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about how we are helping to protect the personal information we collect. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this privacy policy periodically and become aware of modifications.

Your Acceptance of These Terms
By using this Site, you signify your acceptance of this policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our Site. Your continued use of the Web site after the posting of changes to these terms means that you accept and agree to be bound by the revised terms.

The above Terms are written in the Chinese and English languages. In case of any inconsistency or ambiguity between the two versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.

© 2019 Yosemite Hotel Management Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved Parkyard Hotel 沪ICP备16008649号 沪公网安备31011502002274号

Powered by Derbysoft (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

picture

法律声明

法律声明
您查询、查看或以其他方式使用本网站,即视为您已阅读下列条款,并同意接受下列条款之约束。若后续对下列条款有所更新,本网站将不会做另行通知;若网站条款已更新且您仍继续使用我们的网站,即表示同意被经修订的条款所约束。

专有信息和版权
本网站所含的信息、文本、图标、图像、声音、动画效果、链接、软件和任何其他材料和软件(“本站信息”)为博雅酒店的独家和专有财产,博雅酒店对其享有法律权益。未经博雅酒店事先明确书面许可,您不得以任何方式复制任何本站信息、在任何本站信息上链入或链出超链接、散布、传输、展示、播放、发布、发行、修改、翻译任何本站信息、利用任何本站信息创造衍生作品以及转移、销售或以其他方式经销或处理任何本站信息。但是,除将网站信息用于非法目的外,您可下载并复制本网站信息仅用于私人的非商业用途。

商标告知
本网站包含的商标有“博雅”、“PARKYARD”“博雅喜乐”所有和/或使用的其他商标、品牌和标志(“标识”)。这些标识均为优胜美地酒店经营管理(上海)有限公司(即“博雅酒店”)所专有,且受国家和国际有关法律保护,以免侵权或者仿造、模仿。未经“博雅酒店”事先明确书面许可,您不得复制、仿造或以其他方式使用这些标识。

免责条款
博雅酒店已尽全力确保本站信息(包括房间费率和供应量)的准确性和可靠性,但是有时还是会有错误和/或遗漏发生,请在使用网站预定房间的同时与博雅酒店再次核实房间费率和供应量,博雅酒店不对该等错误和/或遗漏可能引起的任何损失承担责任。
博雅酒店未就与本网站信息和本网站及该等本网站信息和网站的任何链接有关的任何事宜作出任何类型的且无论明示还是默示的任何声明或保证,包括但不限于,就适销性、完整性、不侵犯知识产权、适合任何特定目的或不含电脑病毒或其他毁坏性或破坏性代码或宏。博雅酒店可对本网站信息不时地进行修改,在无需对过去、现在和可能的来访者履行任何告知义务的情况下,保留进行该等修改的权利。
在适用法律允许的最大范围内,任何情况下,就无论是直接的或间接的、特殊的、惩罚性的、附带的或从属的任何损失、人身伤害、成本、费用或损害(包括但不限于利润损失赔偿、业务干扰或信息灭失)(“损失”),该等损失产生于使用或未能使用本网站信息、标识、本网站或其任何链入或链出的链接,或以任何方式与使用或未能使用本网站信息、标识、本网站或其任何链入或练出的链接相联系,且无论该等损失是否是因博雅酒店、博雅酒店员工或代理人的过失而造成,博雅酒店均不对此承担责任。

保留权利
除博雅酒店拥有的其他一切权利及补救措施外,当博雅酒店认为酒店预定或进入酒店客人可能具有欺诈行为、不当目的或将损害博雅酒店利益时,博雅酒店拥有绝对权利取消/修改预定或拒绝任何人进入博雅酒店或拒绝向任何人提供服务。

适用法律和法律管辖
因本网站引起或与本网站有关的任何争议应当由中华人民共和国法律管辖并根据中华人民共和国法律进行解释,且您同意提请博雅酒店所在地人民法院裁决。

隐私政策
本隐私政策所阐述的内容为博雅酒店,关于http://www.parkyardhotel.com网站(“网站“)所收集的用户信息之隐私处理操作。本隐私政策适用于该网站及所有博雅酒店提供的产品和服务。
个人身份信息
我们可能通过多种方式收集用户个人身份信息,其中包括但不限于:用户访问我们的网站时,进行预定时,订阅通讯简报时,填写表格时,以及参与或使用网站上提供的其他活动、服务、功能或资源时。用户可能被要求提供相关信息,如:姓名、电子邮件、邮寄地址、电话号码、信用卡信息。用户也可以匿名访问我们的网站。我们仅在用户自愿提交上述信息时收集个人身份信息。用户可以在任何时候拒绝提供个人身份信息,但这可能导致该用户无法参与某些网站相关的活动。

非个人身份信息
我们可能在用户与网站进行互动时收集关于用户的非个人身份信息。非个人身份信息可能包括浏览器名称、电脑类型、用户与网站连接的技术信息,如操作系统和网络服务提供商以及其他类似信息。

网络浏览器cookies
我们的网站可能使用cookies以提供更好的用户体验。用户的网络浏览器将cookies存储于其硬盘上,用于记录和追踪相关信息。用户可选择将网络浏览器设置为拒绝cookies,或发送cookies时给予提醒。如果使用这种设置,请注意网站的部分功能可能无法正常使用。

个人信息的使用
博雅酒店可能通过以下途径收集和使用用户个人信息:

• 改善客户服务
您提供的信息可以帮助我们处理您的客户服务请求,更有效地满足您的需求。

• 提供个性化用户体验
我们可能使用收集到的信息来了解客户群体如何使用网站提供的服务和资源。

• 完善我们的网站
我们可能使用您提供的信息反馈来完善我们的产品和服务。

• 用于支付
用户在预订时提供的信息将仅用于为该订单提供服务。我们不会与无关于该项服务的外部机构分享该信息。

• 用于推广活动、竞赛、调查或其他网站功能。

• 发送用户同意接收的、我们认为他们会感兴趣的话题内容。

• 定期发送电子邮件
我们可能使用电子邮件发送用户信息和用户订单的状态信息。信息也可能被用于回复用户的咨询、问题、和/或其他请求。如果用户决定加入我们的通讯名单,他们将收到包括酒店新闻、最新动态、相关产品和服务等内容的邮件。如果用户在任何时候希望退订电邮,可以点阅我们在每封邮件底部标注的退订操作说明,或通过网站与我们联系。

个人信息的保护
我们采取恰当的数据收集、储存和处理操作方式以及安全措施,以保护您的个人信息、用户名、密码、交易信息和其他存储在我们网站上的数据免于被越权获取、更改、披露或损毁。

个人信息的分享
我们不会将用户个人身份信息出售、交易或租赁给其他机构和个人。
我们可能会基于上述用途与商务伙伴、可信赖的联盟和广告商分享一般性聚合人口学信息,但不涉及任何访问者或用户个人身份信息。我们可能使用第三方服务提供商帮助我们进行商务运营、网站运营或代表我们开展管理活动,例如发送通讯简报或调查问卷。在您同意的情况下,我们可能基于此类目的与上述第三方机构分享您的信息。

第三方网站
用户可能会在本网站上发现可链接至如下机构的内容:我们的合作伙伴、供应商、广告商、赞助商、代理商及其他第三方机构。我们不控制出现在这些网站上的内容或链接,也不对任何与本网站链接的其他网站所进行的操作负责。此外,这些网站或服务,包括他们的内容和链接都可能不断变化。这些网站和服务可能有其各自的隐私政策和客户服务政策。在任何其他网站,包括与本网站链接的网站上进行的浏览和互动都需遵循该网站自身的条款和政策。

本隐私政策之内容更新
博雅酒店有权在任何时间对本隐私政策进行更新。每次更新,我们都会在页末标注更新日期。我们鼓励用户经常访问本页以了解我们在保护所收集信息方面的最新举措。您认可并同意有责任定期检视本隐私政策并了解变更内容。

接受条款
使用本网站时,即表明您已接受本隐私政策。如果您不同意本隐私政策,请停止使用本网站。根据本隐私政策变更内容继续使用本网站,即表示您已接受修订后的隐私政策。

联系我们
如果您对本隐私政策、网站操作或您对网站的使用有任何疑问,欢迎与我们联络:

网址:http://www.parkyardhotel.com
博雅酒店
上海市浦东新区碧波路699号博雅酒店
电邮:pr@parkyardhotel.com



最近更新:2019年7月1日

© 2019 优胜美地酒店经营管理(上海)有限公司 保留所有权利 博雅酒店 沪ICP备16008649号 沪公网安备31011502002274号

德比软件(上海)有限公司 技术支持