picture

General Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions
Please read these Terms & Conditions carefully as these conditions incorporate the basis on which bookings for the Parkyard Hotel (“Parkyard”) are accepted. The Terms & Conditions below are for bookings made directly via Parkyard’s website, Official/Public Account and Mini Program and payments via payment gateway system.
By using the Site, you are deemed to have accepted these Terms and Conditions.
We may revise these terms & conditions from time to time by updating this posting. The revised terms will take effect when they are posted. Your use of some parts or features of the Site may be governed by additional terms and conditions. You will be notified when additional terms and conditions apply to your use of the Site.
If you are required to be linked to the third party payment website or payment software at the time of online payment, you should comply with the payment rules, terms and conditions of such third party payment website or software and you should settle the disputes arising out of such payment through negotiations with the third party payment operators.

Early Check-out
The property reserves the right to charge an early departure fee in the event a guest departs earlier than the original departure date.

Late Check-out
On request. Please contact the Front Office. Additional fees may be applied.

Guarantee Policy
A valid Credit Card required at booking time. The credit card used at the time of booking must be presented by the guest together with positive identification on check-in at the property. An imprint or swipe of the card will be taken on check-in. On departure from the property, all fees for services rendered shall be payable by the guest and where necessary the credit card will be debited by the property for the fees.
The property shall debit the credit card for all cancellations, no-shows or for any damages caused by the guest to the property, howsoever arising.
This transaction constitutes an electronic transaction and a binding agreement in terms of which the guest authorises the property to debit the credit card as stated above and the guest’s written signature shall not be required for authorisation purposes.

Deposit Policy
A deposit may be required.

Cancellation Policy
Each rate booked at Parkyard website is subject to a Cancellation Policy. We reserve the right to cancel or modify reservations under the circumstances where it appears that a customer has provided an invalid credit card, engaged in fraudulent or inappropriate activity, or the reservations contain or resulted from a mistake or error. In addition, we also reserve the right to cancel or amend bookings if they do not adhere to our terms & conditions. In the cases of the aforementioned booking cancellations, Parkyard has no obligation to guarantee new available bookings or best rates. A new booking at the best available rate will need to be made by the guest at the time of the new reservation.
As a condition of using this website, you agree to provide proof of payment to the hotel reservations department within 48 hours of the time of booking and will indicate the reservation confirmation number on the proof of payment. You will be fully responsible for any banking fees and/or costs required to complete the bank funds transaction(s). Furthermore, you acknowledge that the reservation may be cancelled by the hotel if proof of payment is not submitted to the hotel within the 48-hour notice period. You will be responsible for any cancellation or no show penalties that might be incurred and hereby acknowledge that booking and personal contact information provided is correct for the hotel’s validation purposes.

Pricing Errors
Parkyard reserve the right to cancel contracts based upon incorrect information being displayed in relation to price or service at any point in time.

Foreign Currency
Only the currency confirmed within your reservation is confirmed.

Disclaimers
As a condition of your use of this Website, you warrant to Parkyard that you will not use this Website for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these terms, conditions, and notices. Although Parkyard may from time to time monitor or review discussions, chats, postings, transmissions, bulletin boards, Parkyard is under no obligation to do so and assumes no responsibility or liability arising from the content of any such locations nor for any error, defamation, libel, slander, omission, falsehood, obscenity, pornography, profanity, danger, or inaccuracy contained in any information within such locations on the Website. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, scandalous, inflammatory, pornographic, or profane material or any material that could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate any law. Parkyard will fully cooperate with any law enforcement authorities or court order requesting or directing Parkyard to disclose the identity of anyone posting any such information or materials.

Limitation of Liability
Notwithstanding anything contained in these Terms and Conditions to the contrary, Parkyard shall not be responsible for indirect damage, damage arising from consequential damage or special circumstances, including but not limited to loss of revenue, loss of profit, loss of use, loss of opportunity, arisen out of the performance or non performance of obligations under this Terms and Conditions.

Insurance
Parkyard strongly recommends you purchase Comprehensive Travel Insurance. We suggest that the policy include, but not limited to, the following coverage – loss of payment through cancellation, loss or damage to personal baggage, loss of money and medical expenses.

Links to Third Parties
Parkyard does not control any third party website and is therefore not responsible for the content of any linked website or any link contained in a linked website. Parkyard provides such links only as a convenience to you and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement, investigation or verification by Parkyard of the linked website or any information contained in it.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction
The products and/or services described in and available through the site may not be available in your country. We make no representation that the services or products offered in the site are appropriate or available for use in any particular location. The site is operated from P.R.C. and it is governed by the laws of P.R.C.

The above Terms are written in the Chinese and English languages. In case of any inconsistency or ambiguity between the two versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.

© 2019 Yosemite Hotel Management Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved Parkyard Hotel 沪ICP备16008649号 沪公网安备31011502002274号

Powered by Derbysoft (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

picture

条款和条件

一般条款和条件
请仔细阅读这些条款和条件,因为这些条件中包含博雅酒店(以下简称“博雅”)的预订接受原则。下列条款和条件适用于通过博雅官网、博雅公众号、博雅小程序直接进行的预定及通过支付网关系统进行的支付。
使用本网站即表示您同意遵守以下条款和条件:
我们可能会通过更新本文的方式不定期修订这些条款和条件。修订后的条款将自发布之时起生效。您对本网站上某些部分或功能的使用可能受到额外的条款和条件的制约。当存在这种情况时,我们将会发出有关该等额外条款和条件的相应通知。
若在网络支付时若须链接至第三方支付网站或支付软件的,则应该自行遵从第三方支付网站或软件的支付规定、条款和条件,因支付环节发生的纠纷将由您自行与第三方支付运营方协商解决。

提前退房
如果宾客离开的时间早于原定离店日期,酒店将保留收取提前退房费的权利。

延迟退房
按需提供。请联系前台,且可能会另外收费。

保证政策
预订时须提供有效信用卡。在办理酒店入住手续时,宾客务必出示预订时使用的信用卡和真实身份证件。办理入住手续时将需刷卡或压卡。离开酒店时,宾客应全额支付所获得服务的费用,酒店可视需要从其信用卡上扣除该笔费用。
如宾客取消预订、未如约入住或对酒店造成了任何损害,无论因何原因引起,酒店均将从信用卡上扣除相关费用。
如宾客进行此交易,即意味着其同意进行电子交易和签订授权酒店按上述方式从其信用卡扣费的、具有约束力的协议,并且此类授权无需宾客书面签字。

保证金政策
可能需支付保证金。

取消政策
在博雅网站预定的房间均须遵守“取消政策”。我们保留在下列情况下取消或修改预订的权利:宾客可能提供了无效的信用卡、从事欺骗性或不当活动、预订存在错误信息或由过错引起的预定。此外,我们也保留在宾客不遵守我们的条款和条件的情况下取消或修改预订的权利。在出现上述预订取消的情况下,博雅无义务保证提供新的预订机会或最佳费率。如重新预订,需按酒店当前提供的最佳费率再次进行预订。
作为使用本网站的一项条件,您同意:在预订后48小时内向酒店预订部提供付款凭证,并在付款凭证上注明预订确认编号。您将自行负责完成银行资金交易所需的任何银行费用和/或成本。此外,您承认:如您未在48小时的通知期内向酒店提交付款凭证,酒店有权取消您的预订,因此而导致的取消或未如约入住产生的额外费用将由您承担。并且您在此承认:您所提供的预订与个人联系信息正确无误,可通过酒店的验证。

定价错误
博雅保留在任何时间由于价格或服务显示不正确信息而取消合同或者预定的权利。

币种
仅确认预订时确认的币种。

免责声明
作为您使用本网站的一个条件,您向博雅保证您不会将本网站用于任何非法目的或这些条款、条件和声明禁止的目的。尽管博雅可能不时监督或审查本网站上的讨论、聊天、帖子、传送、公告牌等内容,但博雅没有义务必须这样做,并且不承担任何此类位置的内容引发的任何责任或义务,包括本网站任何此类位置中任何信息内包含的任何错误、诽谤、诋毁、造谣、中伤、疏漏、谬误、淫秽、色情、猥亵、危险或差错。您不得发布或传送任何非法、威胁、诽谤、污蔑、淫秽、造谣、煽动、色情或猥亵材料,或者任何可能构成或鼓励构成刑事犯罪的行为、引起民事责任或违反任何法律的材料。博雅将全力配合司法机关,按照他们的任何请求或要求向其披露任何发布此类信息或材料的人员身份。

义务限制
即使这些条款和条件中存在任何相反规定,博雅不为任何间接损害和因后果性损害或特殊情况而导致的损害负责,包括但不限于因其履行或不履行本条款和条件项下义务而引发的收入损失、利润损失、使用价值损失、机会损失。

保险
博雅强烈建议您投保旅行综合险,建议保单的保险范围包括但不限于以下内容:取消预订造成的付款损失、个人行李的丢失或毁损、金钱损失与医疗费。

第三方链接
博雅不能控制任何第三方网站,因此对任何链接网站的内容或链接网站中包含的任何链接不承担任何责任。博雅提供此类链接仅为供您方便使用,包括任何链接并不表示博雅对链接的网站或其中包含的任何信息进行任何保证、调查或验证。

管辖法律及管辖权
本网站内描述的以及通过本网站提供的产品和/或服务可能不在您的国家/地区提供。我们不保证网站提供的服务或产品适合或可在特定位置使用。网站在中国运营并受到中国法律管辖。

© 2019 优胜美地酒店经营管理(上海)有限公司 保留所有权利 博雅酒店 沪ICP备16008649号 沪公网安备31011502002274号

德比软件(上海)有限公司 技术支持